Friday, January 18, 2019
Home BBL


The 2018–19 Big Bash League season or BBL|08 is the eighth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament will commence on 19 December 2018 and finish on 17 February 2019. Adelaide Strikers are the defending champions. The competition is extended to a full home and away season for the first time, with each team to play each other twice at both a home venue and away venue. This consists of 56 regular season matches, two semi-final fixtures and the final. For this season of the tournament, the toss will be replaced by a bat flip, with “hills and flats” used instead of heads or tails.

Schedule of Big Bash League 2018

No posts to display